What’s On My Food? :: Pesticides On Food

What’s On My Food? :: Pesticides On Food.

 

This is my favorite website of the week.  I fully agree with their statement in the “how much is too much” section that it depends on the chemical, person, and exposure time and level.  Because we are all exposed every day to a multitude of chemicals I appreciate this handy tool to help minimize exposure from food.

Just click on your fave foods on the right hand side to compare organic and conventional.

Leave a Reply

